CHAPTERS

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Ms. Shireen Karamally shireen.karamally@bh.edu.pk 021-35847083-4

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Beaconhouse College Campus, Defence, Karachi Faraz Umer faraz.umer@bh.edu.pk 021-35250790/91
Defence Campus, Karachi Shireen Karamally shireen.karamally@bh.edu.pk 021-35847083-4
Jubilee Campus, Karachi Tabinda Raza tabinda.raza@bh.edu.pk 021-35065234-6
Beaconhouse Discovery Centre, Karachi. Nazia Adeel nazia.adeel@bh.edu.pk 021-35834606/35292779

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Humaira Shahab humaira.shahab@bh.edu.pk 021-34819747/8

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Beaconhouse College Campus Gulshan (BCCG), Karachi Faheemuddin Zubairi fahim.zuberi@bh.edu.pk 021-34992869/34969430
Gulshan Cambridge, Karachi Humaira Shahab humaira.shahab@bh.edu.pk 021-34819747/8

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Nadia Rashid nadiarashid.inam@bh.edu.pk 021-34170190/91

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Gulistan-e-Jauhar Campus Nadia Rashid nadiarashid.inam@bh.edu.pk 021-34170190/91
Steel Town Branch, Karachi Ghazala Zubair ghazala.zubair@bh.edu.p 021-34716677

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Iram Ali iram.ali@bh.edu.pk 021-34380045-46-47

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
BCCP A - Level Vacant Vacant 021-34380045-46-47
Beaconhouse College Campus PECHS (BCCP), Karachi Iram Ali iram.ali@bh.edu.pk 021-34380045-46-47

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Saira Iqbal saira.iqbal@bh.edu.pk 021-36647884

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Beaconhouse College Campus North (BCCN), Karachi Sumbul Jahan sumbul.jahan51158@bh.edu.pk 021-36647884
North Nazimabad Cambridge, Karachi Saira Iqbal saira.iqbal@bh.edu.pk 021-36677413/36677073
North Nazimabad Middle, Karachi Nausheen Murshad nausheenmurshad.26665@bh.edu.pk 02136678045/36677531
North Nazimabad O Level - Commmerce Sumbul Jahan sumbul.jahan51158@bh.edu.pk 021-36647884

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Kashif Rajper kashif.rajper@bh.edu.pk 0222-656351/0222-651542

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
BCCQ A - Level Kashif Rajper kashif.rajper@bh.edu.pk 022-656351/0222-651542
Beaconhouse College Campus Qasimabad (BCCQ), Hyderabad Kashif Rajper kashif.rajper@bh.edu.pk 0222-656351/0222-651542
Latifabad Secondary Branch, Hyderabad Farzana Lodhi farzana.lodhi@bh.edu.pk 022-2114547/022-2114546

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Atiya Batool atiya.batool@bh.edu.pk 071-5633459/071-5807180

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Sukkur Campus Atiya Batool atiya.batool@bh.edu.pk 071-5633459/071-5807180

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Riffat Naseer riffat.naseer@bh.edu.pk 0812826277/08122846377

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
BCCJ A - Level Maria Faisal 0812826277/08122846377
Beaconhouse College Campus Juniper (BCCJ), Quetta Riffat Naseer riffat.naseer@bh.edu.pk 081-2870185

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Anjum Kaiwan anjum.kaiwan@bh.edu.pk 068-5701133/5801134

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Beaconhouse School System Bahawalpur Campus Naveed Razzaq naveed.razzak@bh.edu.pk 06222-02028/06222-02029
Rahim Yar Khan Campus Anjum Kaiwan anjum.kaiwan@bh.edu.pk 068-587790/584790/5883790
Sadiqabad Campus Anjum Kaiwan anjum.kaiwan@bh.edu.pk 068-5701133/5801134

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Naila Khalid naila.khalid@bh.edu.pk 042-35723160

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Beaconhouse Defense Campus Naila Khalid naila.khalid@bh.edu.pk 042-35723160
Defence Campus- Lhr- A Level Najia Raheem najia.raheem@bh.edu.pk 042-35723160
Beaconhouse Defence -Ring Road Campus Humaira Mahmood humaira.mahmood@bh.edu.pk 042-35926598-9

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Tehmina Naeem tehmina.naeem@bh.edu.pk 042-35711229

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Liberty Campus -Lhr- A Level Sadia Faisal sadiafaisal@bh.edu.pk 042-35711229
Beaconhouse Liberty Campus Tehmina Naeem tehmina.naeem@bh.edu.pk 042-35711229
Beaconhouse Valencia Town Campus Seeme Shafqat semee.shafqat@bh.edu.pk 042-35183369
Cantt Campus Fareeha Najam fareeha.najam@bh.edu.pk 042-36622869/71

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Farida Shahid farida.shahid@bh.edu.pk 042-35211424

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Beaconhouse Johar Town Girls Campus Farida Shahid farida.shahid@bh.edu.pk 042-35211424
Johar Town Boys Campus Attia Randhawa attia.randhawa@bh.edu.pk 042-35183896
A Levels Johar Town Campus Aisha Khalid aishakhalid@bh.edu.pk 042-35222925
45-I B/1 Peco Road Boys` Campus Memoona Rauf memoona.khan@bh.edu.pk 042-35122970
78-A/I Township Girls` Campus Shazia Hasnat shazia.hasnat@bh.edu.pk 042-35110272-3

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Sofia Burki sofia.burki@bh.edu.pk 042-35775778-80

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Beaconhouse Garden Town Campus Shamaila Saleem shamaila.saleem@bh.edu.pk 042-35866216 ext 105
Beaconhouse College Campus Sofia Burki sofia.burki@bh.edu.pk 042-35775778-80
Allama Iqbal Town Senior Campus Azka Maimoon azka.maimoon@bh.edu.pk 042-37808143-44

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Saima Sadiq Lone saima.lone@bh.edu.pk 042-35311341/35311334

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Canal Side Campus Girls Saima Sadiq Lone saima.lone@bh.edu.pk 042-35311341/35311334
Beaconhouse Bahria Town Senior Campus Samana Imam samana.imam@bh.edu.pk 042-35253862-5
Beaconhouse Bahria Town Senior Campus Lhr- A Level Fatima Rashid fatima.rashid@bh.edu.pk 042-35253862-5
Sahiwal Boys Campus Jamil Ahmed ahmad.jamil@bh.edu.pk 040-4508237/040-4508136
Sahiwal Girls Campus Saima Nazli saima.nazli@bh.edu.pk 040-4551511-2
Okara Boys Campus Javeria Aslam javeria.aslam@bh.edu.pk 044-2706631-32-33
Okara Girls Campus Shazia Kashif shazia.kashif@bh.edu.pk 0442-512056
Canal Side Campus - Boys Samreen Tariq samreen.tariq@bh.edu.pk 042-35312536

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Abdul Haseeb abdulhaseeb@bh.edu.pk 055-3203907

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Palm Tree Campus, Gujranwala Abdul Haseeb abdulhaseeb@bh.edu.pk 055-3203907
Sialkot Campus Sophia Ishaq sophia.ishaq@bh.edu.pk 052-4261687 Ext 106
Sialkot Campus A Level Sophia Ishaq sophia.ishaq@bh.edu.pk 052-4261687 Ext 106
Palm Tree Campus Gujranwala, Lhr- A Level Kashif Habib kashif.habib@bh.edu.pk -
Citi Housing Campus, Gujranwala Sadaf Atif sadafatif@bh.edu.pk 055-4810102

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Asifa Tareen asifa.tareen@bh.edu.pk 061-4507801-5

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Beaconhouse Bosan Road Campus Multan Asifa Tareen asifa.tareen@bh.edu.pk 061-4507801-5
A Level Campus, Multan Saadia Yaqub saadia.yaqub@bh.edu.pk 061-4507808-10
Officers` Colony Boys` Campus Multan Shahzad Afzal muhammad.afz@bh.edu.pk 061-6510553/4

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Sabahet Malik sabahet.malik@bh.edu.pk 041-2421860-3

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Canal Campus Boys Branch, Faisalabad Sabahet Malik sabahet.malik@bh.edu.pk 041-2421860-3
Canal Campus Girls Branch, Faisalabad Salma Humayun salma.hamayun@bh.edu.pk 041-8520031
A Levels Campus, Faisalabad Roha Ghauri roha.ghauri@bh.edu.pk 041-2421866

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Parvaiz Akhtar pervaiz.akhtar@bh.edu.pk 048-3255926

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Secondary Campus, Sheikhupura Basit Sajjad basit.sajjad@bh.edu.pk 048-3727168
Hafizabad Senior Campus Nematullah nematull@bh.edu.pk 0547-641086-7
Sargodha A-Level Muhammad Usman muhammad.usman54957@bh.edu.pk 056-3791772-3
Sargodha Cantt Parvaiz Akhtar pervaiz.akhtar@bh.edu.pk 048-3255926

Alumni Leads

President Vice President Treasure Event Coordinatortor
To be Announced

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Ayesha Ansar ayesha.ansar@bh.edu.pk 051-4922149

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
BMI Riffat Arif riffat.arif@bh.edu.pk 051-2160280-282, Ext-124
BMI A Levels Maheen Shafqat maheen.shafqat@bh.edu.pk 051-2160280-282, Ext-124
BEC A Levels Ayesha Sohail ayesha.sohail@bh.edu.pk 051-4917182-4
BEC Ayesha Sohail ayesha.sohail@bh.edu.pk 051-4917362
Potohar A Levels Sadia Taimur sadia.taimur@bh.edu.pk 051-4917182
Potohar Campus Sadia Taimur sadia.taimur@bh.edu.pk 051-4917182
Civil Lines Samira Agha samira.agha@bh.edu.pk 051-5792468
Harley Street Sumairah Naveed sumaira.naveed@bh.edu.pk 051-5523229; 051-5176279
Bahria Enclave Amna Usman Khan amna.usman@bh.edu.pk 051-2721203/4
Satellite Town Girls Samina Imran samina.imran@bh.edu.pk 051-4932289
Satellite Town Boys Mussararat Jehanzeb mussarat.jehanzeb@bh.edu.pk 051-4580887
Wah A Level Ayesha Shams ayesha.shams@bh.edu.pk 051-4411679
Wah Cantt Ayesha Shams ayesha.shams@bh.edu.pk 051-4411679
Metropolitan Boy and Girl Campus Mehr Asad mehr.asad@bh.edu.pk 051-2221627
A Level Metropolitan Campus Mehr Asad mehr.asad@bh.edu.pk 051-2361131
Attock Campus Noureen Sadruddin Merchant noureen.merchant@bh.edu.pk 057-2541254
Peshawar Road ,Senior Rawal Pindi Rukhsana Shehzad rukhsana.shehzad@bh.edu.pk 051-5167036

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Fahad Ali Khan fahad.khan@bh.edu.pk 091-58661076

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
J.C Peshawar Muhammmad Sohail muhammadsohail@bh.edu.pk 0915611798
F.C. A Level Vacant Vacant 091-58661076
F.C Peshawar Nargis Iqbal nargis.iqbal@bh.edu.pk 091-5860473
Jalala Campus, Mardan Sobia Saifullah Khan sobia.saifullah@bh.edu.pk 0937-874668
Nowshera Saima Haider Naqvi saima.naqvi@bh.edu.pk 0923-635034

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Sitara Farid farid.sitara@bh.edu.pk 099--2333343

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Abbottabad Campus Sitara Farid farid.sitara@bh.edu.pk 099--2333343
Abbottabad A Level Sitara Farid farid.sitara@bh.edu.pk 099--2333343
Swat Shabana Anjum shabana.anjum@bh.edu.pk 0946-724181
Muzaffarabad Arzoo Javed arzoo.javed@bh.edu.pk 05822-433305

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator

Chapter Head

Name Email Phone
Kashif Hussain kashif.hussain@bh.edu.pk 053-7612156

Branch Representatives

Branch Name Email Phone
Gujrat Campus Faiza Sharif faiza.sharif@bh.edu.pk 533589118
Gujrat A Levels Campus Faiza Sharif faiza.sharif@bh.edu.pk 533589118
Mandi Bahauddin Campus Saima Bhatti saima.bhatti@bh.edu.pk 0546-512070/521870
Kharian Campus Kashif Hussain kashif.hussain@bh.edu.pk 053-7612156
Jehlum Campus Nazafat Malik nazafat.malik@bh.edu.pk 0544-271871-4
Mirpur Campus Sumaira Tanveer sumaira.tanveer@bh.edu.pk 05827-443613
Jehlum A Level Nazafat Malik nazafat.malik@bh.edu.pk 0544-271871-4

Alumni Leads

Position Name Email Phone
President
Vice President
Treasurer To be Announced
Event Coordinator